Forget U…

They say forget you

Your name

Your face

And even your warm embrace

Forget about your love

And to remember that you have someone new

Forget about our song

And to remember they late nights

That I lay awake crying

They say forget about how close that we were

And to remember what you have chosen

Forget your walk

And the way that you talked

And even the things that you use to say

For me to remember that you are gone

They expect me to forget

Your laugh

Your grin

And your ways

for me to forget about the times that you held me tight

and the love that I have for you

How can I forget something

That was expecting to be in my life forever…

How can I forget you?

Leave a comment

Thank You For Your Comment :^):

