Earth Majesty

Living in it
I’m breathing in it
Inhaling and exhaling it
Yea… I’m feigning for it
What I mean is that I’m feeling it.
I’m digging it
Deep… into its core
Now, I’m connecting to it
Like the waves, I’m rushing to it
The chemistry flows
Intertwined like our legs
Kris crossing like vines
As we connect… you and I
Our soul bloom and explodes
Like the love of a red rose
Our love unfolds
Drips of sweat falling like morning dew
Upon our nose
As our lips lock
We become one
Like the rain connecting to the soil
Thirsty for your love
Climaxing beyond the clouds
Beyond the mountain tops
Souring through the sky
Together, we enter a black tunnel
Indulging into each other’s atmosphere
As you become my King…
I’ll call you my Earth Majesty.
Sade’ Yates

Next Post
Leave a comment

Thank You For Your Comment :^):

