This is a quote from “Me…

This is a quote from “Me, Myself and I” which is the sequel to “A Lovers Mentality”

“As if he was just reading my mind, I felt his hands travel down my waist to the opening of my jean shorts. Unbuttoning my shorts he had me up and out both my panties and shorts within a few seconds. Feeling the warmth of his dick against my thighs I begin to shutter. I couldn’t wait to get a feel of him stroking inside of me. The thought of it made my pussy SCREAM! Reaching under his pillow where he kept at least one spare condom, Hustle opened of the gold pack in just one swift move. He must be so use to opening up packages of condoms to the point that it’s nothing to him doing it… he waste no time. I thought. Closing my eyes after hearing him slide the condom along the shaft of his dick. Preparing for the pleasure that I’ve been waiting for, I felt Hustle guide his head inside the crevice of my pussy and that’s when I breathed in deep.

Exhaling the breath that I was holding, I breathe in deep once again as I felt the pressure from his dick ease inside of me. Closing my eyes, I wrapped my legs around Hustles waste, circling my arms around his back, pulling him in close. I felt at peace as Hustle dug deep and slow inside of my pussy walls. I was in a trance. Fucking Hustle was much different than fucking Shame. Shame did his thing but there was much chemistry. It was just like a ‘wham bam thank ya ma’am’ type thing…”

Leave a comment

Thank You For Your Comment :^):

