Looking over the text I t…

Looking over the text I then glanced at the time. I shook my head as I realized it was one in the morning. I have not heard from Shame all day and now he wants to text me saying that he was thinking about me. I only received from Shame was this one text message all damn day. Truth be told, I wasn’t really expecting to hear from him. Only because the time flown by without my giving a damn if he did or didn’t hit me up. How I felt at the time… I missed him and it slick pissed me off that whenever I received a message is never from him. ALL DAMN DAY! Now all of sudden the niggah have time to hit me up. As much as I didn’t want to admit it, I knew Shame was cheating. The signs if his attitude and ways wasn’t blind beyond my almond shaped grey eyes. I know Shame love me and I couldn’t wait to tell him that I was carrying his baby. The sidelines are irrelevant… At least I want them to be. As much as I want to tell Shame about the baby, I wasn’t ready yet. I want to give it a thought over before I bring the news to him. He already had a baby that would be due in June… so how much can a niggah hold on his back?

Lovers Mentality Quote

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. RAymond D. Hunter

     /  March 14, 2012

    Damn

    Reply

Thank You For Your Comment :^):

