“Of course you don’t …

“Of course you don’t Shame, why would you have another female call me discussing what’s going on between the two of you… Look Shame. I know that I said that I won’t ever be too far away. But after ole girl called my phone; I don’t know where I’m going to be. I know that I even said that I won’t hesitate at all…” I sighed into the phone. I didn’t know if breaking up would be hardest thing for me to ever do. I don’t know if calling it a break is what I want it to be between us. After all, the feeling isn’t just there like it use to be. The love is not even a feeling anymore… it’s more of a thought.’ Yemya

Leave a comment

Thank You For Your Comment :^):

