“Shame… if that isn’t the sorriest excuse… When have I talked to you for me to even be mad at you? Hell, I am pissed right now for the simple fact I’m your girlfriend and yo’ ass didn’t consider hitting me up, but I bet yo’ hoes where the first ones to get a hello and a good morning!” I sat up in my bed with my back against my cherry oak head board. I couldn’t believe the nerve of this niggah calling me on some “brand new” shit. Like he is Mr. Innocent, I don’t know who he is trying to fool, but Yemya doesn’t walk in shoes of a fool. Not yesterday, not today or any other day.

Leave a comment

Thank You For Your Comment :^):

