Getting up from…

Getting up from the couch, Shame walked away mumbling words under his breath. If I’m not mistaken I could have sworn he said ‘And she wonder why…’ Hell wonder why what? I thought to myself. “What was that you were saying? I didn’t quite get the last part.”

            “Nothing Yemya! Damn” He said as he slammed my bedroom door. I leaned back against the couch and ignored his tantrums. Now the tables have turned. I don’t give a fuck about what Shame do. I’m gone do me. I thought as I read over the text that Darryl sent. I don’t know what I’m going to about Shame, one thing that I do know is that I refuse to play the fool in this relationship.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Damn getting deep

    Reply

Thank You For Your Comment :^):

