Hustlin N Lov3

Hustle and I have been at it for a while now. My views on my relationship with Hustle is on the verge of a change of it’s own. In a way Hustle is a good man with plenty of dreams of success. He is unable to balance his love life with me. I’m fighting to hold on to what love that we do have. Instead part of me is on the verge of walking away from it all. Hustle may have all the aspects of a real man. But it’s what & how he want it to be. Meaning putting me and my life on hold. Is loving a man so hard worth losing myself? Is Hustle worth the wait?

Love,
Yemya

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Thank You For Your Comment :^):

