Real Woman 101

A real woman is going to respect what’s yours. If your man tries to holla a me for example. I would turn him him down & tell him naa you have a girl. It don’t matter if I associate myself with you or not. It’s the principals. Reason being I for one respect any relationship. There are jealous, deceitful, thirsty women in the world who intentionally cause a man to cheat 50% of the time & the other 50% is on him. Anywho as I was saying. Me personally, I’m not that type of woman. I don’t condone breaking up happy homes or drama. Neither do I have respect for women who do. That’s not what real women do.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Thank You For Your Comment :^):

