While packing m…

While packing my life away, I came across a letter from an old school mate. Although my day is starting to pop off as a refined woman.  I’m starting to feel good about myself. I haven’t heard from Shame in the past few days. As much as I wanted to let it bother me I force him out of mind yet at the same time I always end up checking my phone every so often just to see if my ringer was on wanting him to call. Still, the niggah never called and have realized that I just had to let that shit go.

            Waking up this morning, I was in the mood to do a little spring cleaning. Even though I had packed Shame shit and had put him out a couple of weeks ago, somehow is shit always ended back here? I guess you can say that I’m the type who just has to continuously play with fire until I finally get burnt. I guess that is why I ended up being dangerously in love with a niggah who is only benefiting me in one way and that’s sexually.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Thank You For Your Comment :^):

