Introducing herself>>>> Yemya Smith

Friendship, relationships, life… bullshit! All of it so can be damn stressful; but shit someone has to go through it… why not let it be me…. Everything happens for a reason right? That’s what they say. Why to me? Why so many ups and downs and so many trials and tribulations. I mean shit… is it worth the struggle? Between Shame and I, shit has been chaotic! I mean, seriously. Life with me is something to talk about. I didn’t kill anyone; I didn’t rob anything or I wasn’t addicted to any drug. I loved, I learned and I lived. I must admit I do have my flaws and misunderstandings. But I can only be me… I’m about lies, secrets, pain, honesty and some other shit boxed up into one fucked personality. But at the end of the day, I will always have a story to tell.

        From meeting Shame, love for me has become tainted, from then on… Love to me has become a lesson. What I meant by that is that love to me is an obstacle, a journey… a feeling. I have found and lost love many times. At least that is what I think. I have realized that as a child growing up… it was only puppy love. I have told story after, after story, after story until I came to the conclusion that this is what my life is based upon. Something you, you, and you can relate to. Something he, she and they can actually think about. That is only in my opinion. Something maybe of your interest and with me being able to tell you, my audience about Yemya LaShay Smith flaws and all.

        Let me introduce you to my inside outs and twisted ways in search of love. About my deepest and darkest secrets; about my thoughts and feelings on love and the shit I had to go through only to have never gotten it. My chapters of my life are what they are; pages combined into one story after another. Of course, who wouldn’t want to know what goes on behind closed doors? We all have skeletons in our closet right? After all, this is what you have been waiting for… isn’t it?

                                                        Yemya L. Smith

Leave a comment

Thank You For Your Comment :^):

