“After reading …

“After reading over my message, I quickly press send; shutting my computer down. I don’t want to hear any other explanation about the he say she say shit. What was said or wasn’t said didn’t need to be explained. Besides, hearing Shame plead his case was a nonfactor. Thinking about Shame and how he felt wasn’t going to do nothing but hold me back from facing my demons. Of course I had to let the shit go. Crazy as it is, I keep mentally telling myself that. Although physically my heart says otherwise; I have to realize that I need to push those heart felt feelings to the back because as of now… they are irrelevant.”

“Lovers Mentality” Chapter10 Quote

Leave a comment

Thank You For Your Comment :^):

